Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day/Independence Day
Sunday, January 03
United States of America Flag
sd Flag
Eastern Rites Christmas
Thursday, January 07
sd Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (observed)
Sunday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Sunday, February 14
United States of America Flag

Monday, April 09
sd Flag

May

Eastern Rites Easter
Sunday, May 02
sd Flag
Sham Al Naseem
Monday, May 03
sd Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Thursday, May 13
sd Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Friday, May 14
sd Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Saturday, May 15
sd Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Sunday, May 16
sd Flag
Memorial Day (observed)
Sunday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha
Tuesday, July 20
sd Flag
Eid Al Adha
Wednesday, July 21
sd Flag
Eid Al Adha
Thursday, July 22
sd Flag

September

Labor Day (observed)
Sunday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day (observed)
Sunday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Al-Mawlid Al-Nabawy Al-Sharif (Birthday of Prophet Mohammed)
Monday, October 18
sd Flag

November

Veterans’ Day (observed)
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag